How to use the Booking widget?

Use the Booking widget when the participants need to make a choice about something that has limited amount of units, such as places at a seminar or workshop, or one-on-one coaching sessions.

 

 
In the advanced settings there is an option that makes the booking information public in the workspace by allowing all participants to see who has chosen which option.
To enable this go to the advanced widget settings:
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 10.51.05

Once the setting is enabled the participants will see a three dot menu in the corner of the widget with the option 'have selected something':

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 10.54.52

This will open a view of all the booking options and which user has selected which option

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 10.55.01