example_background_image

About Us

We'd love to hear from you

Every day, Howspace is used by thousands of consultants, facilitators, and organizational development professionals who are passionate to drive powerful change. Let us help you to get started with Howspace and begin your journey of transformation. Feel free to get in touch with us any way you prefer. Email or call us directly and we promise to give you a hand shortly.

Sales

Tel. +358 44 270 4922
sales@humapsoftware.com 
 
Support
 
Tel.+358 50 338 2602
support@humapsoftware.com 

The team

Ike

Ilkka Mäkitalo, CEO

ilkka.makitalo@humapsoftware.com
+358 50 558 6648
LinkedIn

Niko

Niko Nykänen

niko.nykanen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 728 7752
LinkedIn 

Tiina_MV

Tiina Raekallio

tiina.raekallio@humapsoftware.com
+358 400 692 448
LinkedIn

Tapiomv

Tapio Kymäläinen

tapio.kymalainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 44 270 4922
LinkedIn

Daniel-1

Daniel Monthan

daniel.monthan@humapsoftware.com
+46 739 333 808
LinkedIn

Louise

Louise von Matern

louise.vonmatern@humapsoftware.com
+46 734 413 622
LinkedIn

joukomv

Jouko Virtanen

jouko.virtanen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 540 3389
LinkedIn

Hannamv

Hanna Liimatainen

hanna.liimatainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 737 1039
LinkedIn

Art_mv

Art Maloku

art.maloku@humapsoftware.com
+358 44 236 1565
LinkedIn

roopemv

Roope Mannermaa

roope.mannermaa@humapsoftware.com
+358 50 338 2602
LinkedIn

petramv

Petra Koivuvaara

petra.koivuvaara@humapsoftware.com
+358 504061912
LinkedIn

annsofie

Ann-Sofie Hedberg

ann-sofie.hedberg@humapsoftware.com
+46 738 927 388
LinkedIn

Howspace at a glance – Our approach

We believe in a dialogue-driven and collaborative way of working. Change happens conversation by conversation and that's why we created Howspace. A digital facilitation platform that brings everyone and everything together. Using Howspace is so easy that anyone can use it, but so flexible that you can run any process with it. Our passion is to help consultants, facilitators and organizational developers to deliver powerful change, learning programs, and workshops. We are happy to invite you to move change forward with us.

Get the latest we’re up to

07.11.2018
5 steps for building more effective change processes

If you'd like to read the blog in Swedish please click here. If you'd like to read the blog in Finnish, please click here. “Facilitation takes less time than before, so I have more time to focus on ... Read article

01.11.2018
How to build successful office renovations and relocations through digital planning

If you'd like to read the blog in Finnish, please click here. Every office will undergo a relocation or renovation at some point: a move into new facilities, a conversion of traditional workspaces ... Read article

Read all
imgtext_example_download_image

More information available
at Howspace Press Kit

Reviewing Howspace or writing about us? Let us help you.

If you’d like images, logos or you just have questions about Howspace, send us a message – our team will be delighted to help you get what you need.